Album Only

Audio Therapy, Vol. 1

Stan Deep

Deephonix Records
DP125 | 2020-05-22  
Stan Deep in the year of 2020 came back with a deep smash album that contains
of nothing but soothing deep sounds and unique rhytms of dynamic deep house enjoy
the special album that contains the following 10 tracks :

01. Stan Deep - Rangers (Original Mix)
02. Stan Deep - Viniyoka (Original Mix)
03. Stan Deep - Jazz In Blues (Original Mix)
04. Stan Deep - Beautiful (Original Mix)
05. Stan Deep - Don't Play With Love (Original Mix)
06. Stan Deep - Free Way (Original Mix)
07. Stan Deep - Lonely (Original Mix)
08. Stan Deep & Napeleon ft. Burenzo - Zulu (Instrumental Mix)
09. Cl@ssicSoundz - Trip To Mtoni (Stan Deep's Soul Expression)
10. Stan Deep - Mesa (Original Mix)

All songs arranged, produced, Mixed and Mastered by Stan Deep

Distributed & Published by Deephonix Crew

For Bookings & Licensing
Email :
facebook : or Deephonix Entertainment
Twitter : or @Deephonix

Artwork By: Maplanka Da Legend
Deephonix Records 2020

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart