Search Help
Album Only

Let There Be House Miami 2020

Various Artists

Let There Be House Records
LTBHA017 | 2020-03-20  
Let There Be House Records are proud to present to you our new compilation Let There Be House Miami 2020, curated by the LTBH team and mixed by the brands creator, DJ and producer Glen Horsborough.

This 30 track compilation features some of the biggest tracks set to do the damage across dance floors in Miami during this year's Winter Music Conference and Ultra Music Festival. Artist's such as Ben Delay, Peter Brown, Chris Brogan, Alex Preston and JazzyFunk all feature in the mix alongside a selection of exclusive Let There Be House Records that you will not hear anywhere else!

As day turns into night Let There Be House Miami 2020 features 15 unreleased records that will only be available on this compilation. These exclusive tracks come from Jekkie, Tom Andrews, Juan Di Lago, Chris Brogan and many more.

This essential album comes complete with two continuous bonus mixes that'll take you on a journey through House!

Let There Be House - Music Is The Answer.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart