Search Help
Album Only

A Raw Life Pt.1 ( 2007 2011 )

Andrea Mocce, Dave James, Macromism, Tropical Boy, Yorker, Mr Throut, Goiko, Josh, Spoonkat, Alex Santer, Mr.Ado, Federico Lucchetti, Martin Gioia, Casa Azul, Danylo Aprile, Kikko Altieri, Onetram, Minimosa, Marcelo Cura, Lawkin, Julian MC Cain

Raw Trax
RAW059 | 2019-08-08  
Original Mix (9:35)
You And Me
Original Mix (6:40)
Raw Trax Records presents a compilation that traces the musical journey from its origins: Raw Life Pt 1 (2007-2011). included 20 tracks in chronological order of the most representative artists: Andrea Mocce, Dave James, Macromism, Detlef, Danylo Aprile, Marcelo Cura, Julian Mc Cain, Goiko & Josh and many more.With this compilation Raw trax wants to show its origins, from where she was born and where she arrived, and the road is still long…..
More from Raw Trax

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart