Album Only

Melodic Moments EP Vol. 2

Dee Mac

Seasons Recordings
SEA12-069 | 2012-01-03  
One of our favorite South African producers is back yet again with his second installment of "Melodic Moments EP" VOL 2 on the Seasons Recordings imprint.
Dee Mac came to us with Melodic Moments EP VOL 1 project in early 2011 and was released and well received by the underground dance community world wide.
We ask Dee Mac to continue his journey with us and we hope you enjoy!
Dee Mac 'Melodic Moments EP' VOL 2
1. Struck Under You
2. I Wanna Feel Free
3. Music
4. Another Episode
5. Days Like This
6. Feel It
All songs written and produced by Kotestso Mogotlane. Mastered by Sifiso Hadebe.
Executive produced by Jamie Thinnes
Seasons Recordings SEA12-069 p & c music, soul , nature
publishing administered by songs of media creature (bmi) 2011 & jazz
cafe music (ascap) 2011. Publishing Do It Now Recordings.
Licensing request please email
check out the seasons store @

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart