Album Only

Remixed for Life, Volume 2 (1991-1998)


TEKK11 | 2020-02-14  
For the second volume of Remixed For Life, 90s house act Clubland continues to dig deep into the archives, this time focusing on the later part of the 90s and finding hard to get goodies such as Eric Kupper’s 12” remix of Come Rain Come Shine, George Morel’s and Dancing Divaz remixes of Piece Of Luv, StoneBridge’s remixes of Love Strain and Allister Whitehead’s update on Hold On (Tighter To Love). By pure luck, we also discovered two unreleased tracks and David Morales dub mixes of Let’s Get Busy, previously only available on a limited edition 12” from 1991.

Many of the tracks on Remixed For Life Volume 2 are digitally available for the first time ever. See more details below.


1. Come Rain Come Shine (Eric Kupper’s Timeless 12” Mix)*
2. Let’s Get Busy (David Morales G-Beat Dub)**
3. Let’s Get Busy (David Morales G-Beat Beats)**
4. Piece Of Luv (George Morel’s Groove Remix)
5. Piece Of Luv (George Morel’s Dub Groove)***
6. Piece Of Luv (Dancing Divaz Club Mix)***
7. Piece Of Luv (Dancing Divaz Rhythm Mix)***
8. Hypnotized (Phil Kelsey Full Philly 12” Mix)***
9. (I’m Under) Love Strain (StoneBridge Full Length 94Mix)*
10. (I’m Under) Love Strain (StoneBridge Deep 94Mix)
11. Set Me Free (Jamie Lewis 98 Remix)
12. Gimme Love Gimme All (StoneBridge Club Remix)
13. Open Your Eyes (Rob Below Remix)
14. Hold On (Tighter To Love) (Sami Dee & Freddy Jones 2008 Remix)
15. Hold On (Tighter To Love) (Allister Whitehead 2009 Remix)
16. Can U Feel It (StoneBridge Classic Mix)****
17. Won’t Take You Back (StoneBridge Classic Mix)****
18. Come Lay Your Love Down (Love Doves of Larnaca Part 1)***

* Previously only available on 12” vinyl.
** Previously only available on very limited edition 12” vinyl.
*** Previously only available on CD.
**** Previously unreleased.
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart