Search Help
Album Only

Night Young International, Vol. 1

Various Artists

Night Young
NTYG006 | 2020-03-13  
Miami-based record label, Night Young, is proud to present the first edition of their various artist series, Night Young International Vol. 1. As the title suggests, this first volume compiles five eclectic tracks from various producers, some having released previously with the label and some new to Night Young. While each of the five tracks comes from a different producer in their own corner of the globe, they are all connected sonically. Night Young International Vol. 1 sets a distinct mood filled with plenty of warmth, emotion, and groove.

Kota Motomura starts off the with "Midnight +1", a dose of laid-back, futuristic jazz that's as effortless and smooth as they come. Felipe Gordon follows this up with "On Birdland" a jazzy piano house tune guaranteed to get people moving. Luksek follows up with "Alone at Sea" a smooth-as-silk house cut with beautiful bits of electric piano and swelling trumpet. Next comes "Say Goodbye" from Gloved Hands, a sentimental tune filled with lush pads and driven by warbling vocals and synth melodies. And to close out the EP is Nigh Young head honcho, Muning, with "On My Way To You" a delicate yet funky piece of contemplative house featuring some sublime trumpet lines throughout.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart