Search Help
Album Only
BBHM066 | 2020-01-17  
We're very stoked to kick off 2020 with this DOPE 2 track release from rising underground talent's, Adam Nyquist and Jay Gecko. Best known for their chart surfing releases on Salted Music, Unique 2 Rhythm and City Soul Recordings, the duo have hand crafted this deep and pulsing EP for Bobbin Head Music.

Kicking it off is 'Don't Hold Back', with driving beats, hypnotic chords, guitar mutes and swirling vocal hooks throughout, this one's ripe for the deep house lovers. 'Discotron' then brings it home as a strong 'B-side' track. Funky percussion mixed with warm synths, vocal cuts and epic string melodies help to funk up this deeper house cut.

2 dance floor cuts to get your hips moving!


All tracks written and produced by Adam Nyquist & Jay Gecko
Mixed By Adam Nyquist

Mastered by Klaus Hill

Bobbin Head Music 2020
Published by AMCOS/APRA

For all licensing and info, email

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart