Album Only

Quintessential Christmas - Mixed By DJ Spen

Various Artists

Quantize Recordings
QTZCHRISTMAS003 | 2019-12-20  
March Of The Wooden Souldiers
A White Christmas in the PJs (6:32)

Happy Holidays from Quantize Recordings!

This year we have a special gift for you! We have compiled a cheerful collection of tunes to keep this time of year joyous in music and celebration. In this release you will have many of the Christmas classics that deliver the Quantize Recordings sound and energy, but we also included more than the classics songs soulfully re-produced. Quantize Recordings spiritually celebrates all year long, therefore we have collected some exclusive tunes to make this entire Christmas release a holiday treasure. Heartwarming collected, you will have some additional rocking gems such as Third Ministries of Faith “Joy To The World” Dennis F’s Tabernacle Revival Mix, Jasper Street Company featuring Ann Nesby “Praisin’ His Name” Grant Nelson Remix, DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz “Our First Christmas”, Greg Winfeld DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix “I Found Love”, DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz “Rock The Bellz * (a Traxsource Exclusive Mix), Jersey Maestros “He’s So Real” and more including a DJ Spen Quintessential Christmas Mix of the entire package!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Quintessential Christmas
Mixed by DJ Spen
Compiled by Thommy Davis and Candice McKenzie
Sean Spencer, Thommy Davis, and Kelly Tribble Spencer Executive Producers

1. Quintessential Christmas Full Mix by DJ Spen

DJ MIX ONLY. Third Ministers of Faith “Joy to The World” (Dennis F.'s Tabernacle Revival)
Written by Dennis Ferrer & K.T. Brooks
Producer, Arranged By, Mixed by Dennis Ferrer
Vocals [Featuring] K.T. Brooks
Backing Vocals by Damon Dunstun, Jennifer Renee Morrison
Published by Sfere Music
Copyright (p) – Sfere Recordings Inc.

2. Bobby D Ambrosio ft Latasha Jordan “Oh Come All Ye Faithful”
(Kenny Carpenter, DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Direct Drive Mix)

3. Jasper Street Company ft. Ann Nesby “Praisin’ His Name” (Grant Nelson Remix)
Written by S. Spencer C. Clayton & T. Roberts
Published by Basement Boys Music (ASCAP) and Kinda kool Music (BMI)
Produced by DJ Spen & Karizma
Vocals by Ann Nesby
Backing Vocals by Martin Wilson, Thomas Roberts, Vonita White, April Lovelist & Sandra Hamlett
Keyboards by Fruity and Big Baby
Licensed from Basement Boys Records

4. Bobby D Ambrosio ft “Gloria” (Spen & Thommy Dub Anthem)

5. DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz “Our First Christmas”
Written by Erin Madden, Irvin Madden, Gary Hudgins, Sean Spencer & Gary Ahrens
Produced by DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz
Lead Vocals by Sharon Brown Adams
Backing Vocals by Erin Madden, Marc Evans, Biblical Jones, Brian Allen, Alexander Madden, & Allen Thomas
Drums by DJ Spen & The Fanatix
Additional Drums by Gary Hudgins
Published by Pavement Productions (BMI) & ASCAP Publishers (ASCAP)

6. Greg Winfield “I Found Love” (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix)
DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix: Remix produced by Dj Spen & Gary Hudgins for Quantize Recordings Inc., Keyboards by Gary Hudgins
Drums, Mix Down, & Arrangement by DJ Spen
Licensed from T’s Box Records

7. Da Wooden Souldiers “FAT DADDY” Spen & Thommy Mix

8. Underground Ministries feat. Kenny Bobien “I Shall Not Be Moved”
(Brian Tappert 2004 Off the Vinyl Re-Edit)
Written by – T. Right
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Carlin Taylor, Edwin Lugo, Kecia Hall
Bass – Kevin Stancill
Executive Producer – Backroom Productions, Harold Martin
Keyboards [Keys] – James Perry
Lead Vocals – Kenny Bobien
Producer – Holland Tunnel Project, James Perry
Written By – T. Right
Published by Arisav Music (SESAC)

9. David Harness ” Holy Spirit ” Extended Mix

10. DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz “Rock the Bellz” Traxsource Exclusive Mix
Produced, Mixed, Arranged and Recorded by the MuthaFunkaz
Keyboards: Gary Hudge
Guitar: Irvin Madden
Add'l Percussion: Gary Deane
Vocals: Chris Mackey and Jada (Jada appears courtesy of Blufire Records)
Vocal Arrangements: Chris Mackey
Published by: Pavement Productions (BMI) ASCAP Writers (ASCAP)

11. Aaron K Gray “Oh Holy Night” Main Mix

12. DJ Spen “March of The Wooden Souldiers” A White Christmas in the P.J.’s
Witten & Produced by DJ Spen
Published by Pavement Productions
Licensed from Defected

13. Bobby D’ Ambrosio “Do You Hear What I Hear”

14. The Jersey Maestros featuring Renee Smith "He's So Real" MuthaFunkaz Tell Ya Bout Him Remix
Written by Renee Smith & Pup Donald Bolding
Produced by Pup Donald Bolding and Eddie Boom of The Jersey Maestro's
Music written by Pup Donald Bolding
Keyboards by Gary Hudgins
Remixed & Additional Production by The MuthaFunkaz
Rhythm Track by DJ Spen
Published by Pup Dog (ASCAP), Pavement Productions (BMI) & Hudge Productions (ASCAP)
Licensed from Defected

15. Bobby D Ambrosio “Little Drummer Boy” DJ Spen & Johan S Remix

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart