Album Only

Ole Vibes VA Volume 2 Christmas Edition

Various Artists

Ole Rec
OLE101 | 2020-01-17  
Ho-ho-ho! Here's the 101th Ole Rec release, a special one, Ole Vibes VA Volume 2, with some nice minimal/ deep tech and tech house stuff ready for Christmas and NYE parties, with 12 hot tracks from Javi Galan, Boaventtura, Walv, Erns, Juampi Saillen, Gabriel Evoke, PHUARM, Rog De Prisco, Iwo Balkanski, Claudio Ferrone, Lorenzo Dotti, Andres Barr, Diego Play, Matt Mikke and Shuttleworth! Play, enjoy and download! Thanks all for support! Mastered by Audio3K MasteringDistributed by Label Engine -
More from Ole Rec

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart