Album Only

Lost Tapes, Vol. 1

Various Artists

MoodyHouse Recordings
MHRLT01 | 2019-12-27  
Lost Tapes is the new MoodyHouse compilation in collaboration with Induction Muzic and Groovy Riddim.

Featuring 10 essential cuts from Iban Montoro & Jazzman Wax, Bonetti, Housego, Andi Vasilos, Alex Caro, Sote De Lino, Yan Gordo, Angel Mora & Tatsu, Dubman F, Campaner, Fred Dekker, Serge Gee.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart