Search Help
Album Only

The Bank - ADE 2019 Edition

Various Artists

Bunkaball Records
BUNK035X | 2019-11-15  
BUNK035X : The Bank - ADE 2019 Edition
'Best Of Tracks From The Label + 1 Bonus Track'
Compilation Featuring : COHN, Maddjazz, GetCosy, Calicko, Paul Van Carter, MAGNVM!
Bonus track is :
Drew Dapps - Music Make U
'With the release of his new track 'Music Make U,' Drew Dapps is cementing himself as a pioneer in the genre, refusing to let barriers be placed on him or his sound - and instead, opting to let his production sing to his listeners.
The tracks rhythmic beat is addicting, fast paced, and energetic - with a hard-hitting bass that entices you to dance with its alluring composure. The track is not only a statement by Drew that he's not giving up, but also a personal insight into the young producer's soul; music makes him.
'My friend who 'hates' house music, actually gave me the idea for the vocal hook within the track. He now loves it, and can't stop singing it' says Dapps referring to 'Music Make U'

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart