Search Help
Album Only

4 Years of Service

Various Artists

Shall Not Fade
SNFLP002 | 2019-11-29  
Shall Not Fade 4 Years Of Service gathers together nine tracks from existing and freshly signed members of the label's growing family of artists, including KETTAMA, Adryiano, Black Loops, Harrison BDP & Big Miz.

The collection was curated to showcase Shall Not Fade's constantly evolving sound, with the nine featured tracks touching on a wide variety of dancefloor-centric variations of House and Techno while adhering to the label's long-held ethos of releasing music to make people dance.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart