Search Help
Album Only

Let There Be House Amsterdam 2019

Various Artists

Let There Be House Records
LTBHA015 | 2019-10-11  
Original Mix (4:35)
Your Kisses
84Bit Late Night Summer Remix (5:28)
Let There Be House Records are proud to present this years Let There Be House Amsterdam 2019 compilation, curated and mixed by the brands creator, DJ and producer Glen Horsborough.

Following on from last year's top 10 iTunes selling album this 30 track compilation features some of the biggest tracks set to do damage on dance floors in Amsterdam during the Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE). Artist's such as Peter Brown, Ben Delay, Alex Preston and Mattei & Omich all feature alongside a selection of Let There Be House Records exclusives that you will not hear anywhere else!

Let There Be House Amsterdam 2019 includes 16 album only exclusive tracks, 4 of which are new remixes of older releases which are only be available on this compilation.

This essential album comes complete with two continuous bonus mixes that'll take you on a journey through House.

Let There Be House - Music Is The Answer

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2022 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart