Album Only
Written & Produced By Danny Clark & Jay Benham
Vocals Written & Performed By Jocelyn Mathieu

2019 Remix
Produced and Arranged by Danny Clark
Keys by Bennett Holland
Bass by Opolopo
Additional Keys by Danny Clark
Mastered by Mike Millrain
For Licensing & General Enquiries Email
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart