Album Only

A New Dawn


SYYK101 | 2019-10-04  
Italian DUO EarthLife are back with their new EP, the ”A New Dawn” to Steyoyoke. Featuring 6 original tracks, taking you to a self-transcendence journey with a blend of euphoric vocals and dark melodic tunes.

Commencing with “A New Dawn”, we begin wandering through a fanciful experience engaging us with enchanting sounds; an introduction to the second track “To You” delivering a blend of melancholic rhythms and mesmerizing vocals. “Forget Your Soul” presents an electrifying feeling, freeing every inch of your mind. Next, “Incanto”, the literal translation of enchantment, illuminates your soul with undulating frequencies, indulging you in daydreams and fantasies. Last but not least, “Eclipse” expands your world with an enigmatic sensation sending you towards the universe that you crave. Lastly, “Freedom” is a spiritually liberating track, with its deep symphonic tunes, transporting you onto a mental and an emotional adventure.

EarthLife demonstrated their ability in producing nothing but quality with each song displaying remarkable traits unfolding your deepest secrets on the dance floor.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart