Album Only

Flavouritism, Vol. 3

Various Artists

Oh So Coy Recordings
OSCR138 | 2019-09-27  
Our Flavouritism sampler series is back with the 3rd instalment featuring tracks from Minicab Vice Squad, Toby Kelly, Tony S, Rhodeis, B-liv and Matthieu B.
All tracks have that something special and should work across a variety of house floors.

Supported by Vanilla Ace, Kid Enigma, H@k, Distant People, Vinny Da Vinci, Khillaudio, Def Beatz, Magnus Wedberg, Greg Fenton, Thibo Tazz & more.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart