Album Only

Groove Invasion

Various Artists

Too Many Rules
TMR029 | 2019-09-06  
Javi Bora's imprint Too Many Rules presents 'Groove Invasion'. An amazing compilation with 10 new tracks full of groove!

Vozmediano opens the package with "Disco killed the Techno Star", an authentic banger for dance floor. Following this, is Steal Tapes with "Me & You". A killer House Music track. Ethan Force's "Say Something" is a timeless song in the style of this awesome producer from Manchester. Alex M (Italy)'s "All Good" is a huge track with excellent vocal samples. Alvaro Smart's "Spark In The Dark" is pure fire, an authentic weapon! Wise D & Kobe show their style with their "House Thang". Daniel Orpi's "Bring Some Luv" is a great House Music track with summer flavor. Robb Swinga's "Something Different" is class! Pure House Music. Jairo Beltrami & Lee Nosh's "Someday Be Free" is a huge track with amazing bassline and vocals! Dan Corco closes the compilation with his track "Oh Yeah", funky & groovy!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart