Album Only
STM028 | 2019-09-20  
Cat: STM028
Author: The KingDeep
Featured Artist: Darian Crouse

With the success of The Crouse EP released in 2018 which include I Can't Resist and New Creation, STM Records and The KingDeep proud to bring I Can't Resist remixes, which include 7 remixes. The remix packages will be out on all Digital stores. The Original Song was produced mixed in January 2018 but The Crouse EP was then Released in May

The I Can't Resist EP will be the 7th EP by The KingDeep and the 9th project released by The KingDeep. Also this will be The KingDeep's 2nd EP in 2019.

1. The Heavy Quarterz
2. Cee Da Sydno
3. Sonz Of Afrika
4. Sonz Of Afrika 2
5. 0715 Sound
6. De Khoisan Afrikah
7. NiQue Tii

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart