Search Help
Album Only

Deeper Sessions Vol 1

Groove Assassin pres.

Room Control
RCRCOMP005 | 2016-09-13  
Be Bold
Original Mix (5:51)
Deeply Lost
Original Mix (7:47)
Room Control Records is back , after a little break were back with a new series of mixed & unmixed Compilations.
First up is ''Groove Assassin Deeper Session Volume 1'' RCRCOMP005.
Nick digs deep into the Room Control catalog and has complied a sublime deep mix session crafted together with some smooth blends and unique GA touch.

Full Tracklist
1.Mike Sharon - Tonight
2.Dave C & Dj Romain - Up and Down (Jon Cutler Distant Music Mix)
3.Jovonn - Blues House (Main Mix)
4.Jovonn - Everybody Reach (Original)
5.Dave C & Dj Romain - Gimme Somethin' (Smash Hunter Sexual Dub)
6.Dj Romain - Cos it's Alright (Original )
7.Rokaz - Be Bold (Dub)
8.Seascape - I Give it all to you (Toni Economides Dubbers Mix)
9.Kyodai - Sex Affair (Dub)
10.Funky T - Deeply Lost
11.Earl Tu Tu & John Khan - Return to the Dream (Original)
12.Phil Asher - Moontime
13.Sean McCabe & Groove Assassin - Got me Down
14.Neil Pierce & Sy Sez ft Taliwa - Relax (Dub)
15.Groove Assassin - 5am Bounce

Credits :

Compiled & Mixed by Nik Moss for Groove Assassin Music 2016.
Recorded @ Mo' Den.

We have carefully selected 4 of the tracks featured on the compilation as a DJ Promo for the release.

If you require the FULL selection of tracks please email
More from Room Control

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart