Search Help
Album Only


Various Artists

De La Groove
DLGONWAX004 | 2019-09-13  
A1. Art Of Tones - So Sweet
A2. Scott Diaz - A Quiet Love
A3. Cody Currie ft Joel Holmes - As Of Yet
B1. Grant Nelson - In The Dark (Vinyl exclusive)
B2. Pontchartrain - Don't Change It Up
B3. Goddard - Almasti

For its 4th vinyl release, De La Groove reunites 6 international artists invited to their parisian parties. This comes as the big brother of 1st release of the kind : Crossovers & Alley Oops.

This also helps celebrating Grant Nelson return to production after a 3 year break. Here is vinyl only, digitally distributed through "Swing City Records" a little later on.

This is the 4th vinyl record made by De La Groove. As of the featured artists, the project is to hold high and proudly the banner of house music. With its many effusions of Jazz, Soul or Garage influences, it delivers a wide range of groove and vibes.

Pre-orders are live Now
Official Release on 28/06
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart