Search Help
Album Only

Wyld for the Night, Vol. 1

various artists

WYLD6 | 2019-08-16  
WyldCard records presents the first Wyld for the Night Vol.1 featuring new music from around the globe with the likes of Gettoblaster & Torrfisk with the booty shaking 'Freak Hoes', LA Riots with the pumping 'Move With Me', UK duo K & K bring their signature style to the forefront with the classy 'Never Leave', Animist & Eduardo get down & dirty with 'Rush' which is sure to cause a stir, Janika Tenn teams up with the legend Dharkfunkh for 'Warped' a heavy Tech House banger, newcomers Tyler Coey and Niko Freij bring us 'Come on Yeah' a heavy club cut. And last but not least label head Sam Young aka Vanilla ACE teams up with Sasa Di Toma for the heavy bass tech of 'Like This'.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart