Search Help
Album Only

Collective Sounds

Various Artists

Boogie Cafe Records
BC018D | 2019-08-15  
Collective sounds is a celebration of our 5th anniversary as a label. A collaboration of some of our favourite musicians . With slick broken beats from EVM128 , Funkayon and Haze City to deep and soulful cuts from leading UK producers such as James Rudie , Goshawk, Piers Kirwan, Doctor Hu , J.Morrison and Sean McCabe . We're also very honoured to have some wonderful contributions from friends across the world such as Chezz from Rotterdam, Turbojazz from Milan , Sam Ruffilo from Bologna and OJPB from Montreal.

All the tracks reflect the musical ethos of the label, to the future and beyond !

We hope you enjoy.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart