Album Only

Various Artist

Purple Music ADE 2011 Sampler

Purple Music Inc.
ADE2011 | 2011-10-26  

Here Comes the Best Forget The Rest : The Annual ADE Sampler 2011 has arrived including some of the hottest TUNES coming out from the Purple Pipeline .. Enjoy .

1.Jamie Lewis - Cookys 4
2.Soulmagic feat. Louis Hale & J-Sun - Love in the Club (main mix)
3.The Funk Ensamble by Dario DAttis - Afrodisco 2 (Dario DAttis Ayaya mix)
4.Souldynamic feat. Adeola Shyllon - Revival (Souldynamic Go Deep Mix)
5.Soneec,Lauer,Canard feat.Virag - Sun Worshippers (Original Mix)
6.Nightrhymes - Music & Harmony (Main mix)
7.Roberto De Carlo feat.Joshua - One (Classic mix)

All Rights Reserved

Label contact:

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart