Large Music glides back into the Rhythm Lounge again with this fantastic 3rd installment of the acclaimed series. The result is a funky collection of nu jazz, brazilian and afro-rican vibes for every new soul enthusiast. Dance master extraordinaire Julius Papp begins the album as the listener is briskly shuffled on a global musical tour. Swedish duo Physics grooves through the barrios of Brazil with Downtown Rio followed by Glenn Underground and Solar House basking on the beaches of the Mediterranean with Trust and Harmony Blues. Mateo and Matos celebrate on the plains of Africa with Zulu Funk, and finally DJ RaSoul cruises the soulful streets of San Francisco with the sultry classic Let Me Love You and the break-beat inspired Break It Down.

The Awakening
Written and Performed by Julius Papp

Downtown Rio
Written and performed by Physics

Let Me Love You
Written and Performed by Guy Nado

Written and performed by Kerri Chandler
Lead Vocals by Dennis Ferrer

Trust (Calypso Underground Mix)
Written and performed by Glenn Crocker

Zulu Funk
Written and performed by Eddie Matos and John Mateo

Closer 2 U (Solar House Unreleased Mix)
Written and performed by Roy Davis Jr.

Harmony Blues
Written and performed by Calum Walker

Break It Down
Written and performed by Rasoul

All Tracks Published by Groovy Native Music
Administered by Bug Music
(P) & © 2004 Large Music, LLC
Recommended For You
Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2018 Traxsource, Inc.