Search Help
Album Only

25 Years Of Paradise

Various Artists

King Street Sounds
KSD401 | 2019-06-21  
From Beneath The Earth's Crust (6:30)
King Street Sounds has reached its Silver Anniversary and in celebration of twenty-five years of iconic house music we’ve selected 35 standout tracks for this special edition VA compilation release “25 Years of Paradise.” Expect to hear a star-studded range of music from our massive catalogue including material from Larry Levan, Kerri Chandler, Dennis Ferrer, Joeski, Danny Tenaglia, Mat.Joe, Tiger Stripes, Solomun, Supernova, DJ Pierre, Black Loops, DJ Roland Clark, Harry Romero, Ananda Project, Sasha, Enoo Napa, Tuccillo, Kiko Navarro, Pablo Fierro, Terrence Parker, Mood II Swing, Blaze, Barbara Tucker, Manoo, Redondo, Robosonic, Chez Damier, Ron Trent, David Morales, Mousse T, and MORE! We’ve also included two new tracks from The Wizard Brian Coxx & Morsy ft. theREDness and Wolf Story. Three new remixes from Ian Ludvig & Joe Red, Midnight City, and Forteba. As well as two un-released mixes from Dennis Ferrer and Kerri Chandler!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart