Album Only

Nite Grooves Remixed EP, Part 7

Various Artists

Nite Grooves
KNG799 | 2019-06-07  
Nite Grooves once again dives deep into its back catalogue to resurrect four outstanding tracks with fresh new remixes for the Nite Grooves Remixed EP Part 7. Kicking things off, Nite Grooves mainstay Matt Prehn takes over the remix reins for his silky smooth and deep remix of Milwaukee based DJ/producer Jonn Hawley’s single “This Love” feat. Mikey V. Following suit, Miami based DJ/producer Cristian Vinci keeps things deep and dubby with his stellar remix of Rhythm Staircase’s “The Feline.” Nite Grooves mainstay Dirty Secretz keeps the vibe fun and funky with his jacking 90s influenced dub remix of Angelo Ferreri’s “Decide To Study.” Finally Italian powerhouse DJ/production duo Mattei & Omich conclude the release with their uplifting peak time house remix of Blaze presents UDAUFL feat. Arnold Jarvis’s smash single “Make The Time.”

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart