Search Help
Album Only

Unquantize Your Mind Vol. 11 - Compiled & Mixed by John Khan

Various Artists

UNQTZCOMP013 | 2019-05-31  
Extra Sauce
DJ Spen's Xtra Hots Remix (5:34)
Deep Love
Spotify Edit (4:06)
Original Mix (6:12)
His Story
Original Mix (5:51)
Original Mix (6:11)
Unquantize Your Mind Vol. 11 - Compiled & Mixed by John Khan

Unquantize Your Mind, one of dance music’s essential underground series, is back!!!
Mixed and compiled by the talented John Khan, this release contains 15 tracks that will influence night clubs and festivals across the globe. The full-length hour and twenty-minute mix include guaranteed floor fillers from Reelsoul, Jihad Muhammad, DJ Spen, Luis Radio & Stefano Guerra, and Sahib Muhammad alongside fresh productions by Terrence Parker and Damaged Goods, Doretto, Mikcfreak, Dave Ross, B-Rocka, Sergio D'Angelo & Aldo Bergamasco, Earl Tutu and John Khan himself. Soulful, tech, deep and afro house sounds are covered in this creatively put together comp by one of House Music’s up and coming masterminds.

Unquantize Your Mind and Let Your Body Be Free!

1. Micfreak “Extra Sauce” DJ Spen's Xtra Hots Remix
2. Doretto “Amuki” (DJ Spen Remix)
3. Sahib Muhammad “Make it Last”
4. Mo Cream “Deep Love”
5. Sergio D'Angelo & Aldo Bergamasco Feat. Polina Griffith “Body” DJ Spen, John Khan & Earl Tutu Remix
6. Terrence Parker and Damaged Goods U.K. “Glorious” (Dj Spen & Reelsoul Remix)
7. Mo Cream “Blow”
8. B-Rocka “BaDop”
9. Dave Ross ft. Rajiv Halim “AMASS” (Jihad Muhammad Remix)
10. Cazz Ear “His Story” (Original Mix)
11. Luis Radio & Stefano Guerra “Around 9”
12. Mo Cream “Life”
13. Klevakeys “Feel the Groove”
14. Luis Radio & Stefano Guerra “Won't Slow Down”
15. Klevakeys “Power of the Drum”
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart