Search Help
Album Only

SIX: Stage-1

Various Artists

SLC-6 Music
SLC6014 | 2019-05-28  
SIX: Stage-1 is the first installment in SLC-6 Music's new compilation series. With six original tracks from six producers, the series promises to deliver the quality and diversity which are at the core of the label's ethos.

Colombia's Giorgio Phoenix kicks things off with the brooding, melodic monster "Laurelin."

D.J. MacIntyre's haunting and mournful "Missed My Chance" spins a hypnotic techno web.

Dr. B teams up with fellow Argentinian, Juan Ibañez, on the dreamy, progressive "Dystonia."

SLC-6 regular FreakyBro again shows his knack for evolving melody with the beautiful progressive breaks track, "Entrance."

The sun shines from the aptly named, "Happiness Factory," as Juan Ibañez delivers another progressive gem.

Newcomer Don Satur offers a playful tune to round out the release, with the delightful "Donde Nace."

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart