Search Help
Album Only

Miami 2016

Various Artists

Digital Room Records
DRR045 | 2016-02-27  
Digital Room Records presents to you 'Miami 2016'. This album includes the best House Classics and the best progressive Vibes. When you hear this album, you make a journey trough different electronic sound worlds.

This album includes Music from: Giuseppe Aiezza, Minos, Marco Bastone, Dany Sativa, Betty Bizarre, Van Holt, Llunt, Deejay Peisch, Mark Feesh, Disharmonics, DJ Casabella, Van Pain, Nigel Joe, Andres Luque Gerry Verano, Vane Frais, Martin Weleno, Foxfall, DJ D.N.T., X2Face, Chaser, Freaky Noize, Funky House Brothers, Ravesonic Vampire & Mar's Lab.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart