Search Help
Album Only

Miami 2015

Various Artists

Digital Room Records
DRR033 | 2015-02-20  
Miami 2015 DJ - Mix 01
Original Mix (56:01)
Album Only
Miami 2015 is an compilation with Various Artists of Digital Room Records. Dedicated to the Miami Music Week, Digital Room Records presents to you the Best sounds of electronic music. This Compilation contents 25 amazing electronic Music Track and 2 DJ - Mixes as Bonus Track.

Miami 2015 includes music from: DJ Casabella feat. Toto La Momposina, Dany Sativa, Manu Avila, Andres Luque, Angel Play, DJ Peisch, Iakksa, Gerry Verano, DJ Electronic Boy, Marco Bastone, Schallvergiftung, Ushuaia Boys, Lo Coco, Paulo Drums, Mr. Jyles & Deem d, Ravesonic Vampire & RG Sound, Funky O, Filternauts, Funky House Brothers. Redbot, DJ Saja, Freaky Noize, Foxfall, DJ D.N.T. and Mar's Lab.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart