Album Only

Senssual Miami 2019

Various Artists

Senssual Records
SR205 | 2019-04-19  
Senssual Records delivers one more year an amazing selection of the best house music from Miami Music Week, presented by Coxswain & Jane Fox and featuring tracks from our international artists: Andy Lakey, Cenin, Cesar Marquez, Coxswain & Jane Fox, Echubeat, Franco Villaflor, Gil Everest, Hector Rivera, Jean Carles Ferrer, Mathieu Gilbert, Lukasz Gelardi, Felix Gil, Maxi Villalba, Matteo Scuro, Tejota Bacunana, Tony Schwery, Rhythm Staircase, Ronny Rox, Sachi Toyama, So Pink Mafia, Viccenzo.

Senssual Miami 2019 includes 1 DJ Mix by the label boss, Coxswain, fresh and groovy house music perfect for the dancefloor. Enjoy Senssual Music. Don't Miss it !

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart