Album Only

Ritual (Incl. Maksim Dark Remix)

Alex Mine, D-Deck

Comade Music
CMD088 | 2019-03-30  
Label heads Alex Mine and D-Deck are more than proud to release their album.
'Ipsum' is the result of a full year of studio working, researching and discovering new techno-horizons.
Divided in 4 single preview releases, 'Ipsum' will be out later this summer including 10 original tracks.
Welcome to the first part, enjoy and discover 'Ritual', including Maksim Dark remix.
Artwork by Philipp Altheimer.
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart