Album Only

Rhythmic Society: Rhythmic Sessions, Vol. 1

Various Artists

4 Bits House Music
4BHL031 | 2019-04-26  
Rhythmic Society Sessions Vol1 is one of the best dance albums from South Africa in 2019. A collective movement of African sounds and vocalists crafted with passion designed to entertain dance music lovers all over the world.

Main songs to watch out for include 'Deeper' a song produced by Master Fale & Inaya Day from USA based label NYODAE Music which includes the talented Miss DeVonde Williams on vocals.

'Amacala' K9 which features is the 1st single to stand out on the album from 2018 , it showed signs of dominance on last years #Traxsource Afro house charts , gaining support and spins from famous Djs around the world.

Almost every song on the album is unique and crafted for a particular mood .

Truly Rhythmic

Executive Producers : Simphiwe Nkosi & Nkosinathi E Makhubo
Copyright of : Rhythmic Society (Pty) Ltd 2018/19
Published by : Rhythmic Society (PtyP Ltd , Sheer Publishing & Fifth Element Entertainment (Pty) Ltd

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart