Album Only
SP133 | 2019-03-29  
Luzio & Takashi Kurosawa 'A New Journey EP'

1. Dakar (Original Mix)
2. Kwame (Original Mix)
3. Rockit (Original Mix)

Produced, Composed & Arranged by: Luzio & Takashi Kurosawa
Artwork: Guettoz Designer
Label Manager: Danykas DJ
Executive Producer: DJ Satelite
Publishing: Seres Producoes
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart