Search Help
Album Only

Uncharted Waters

Various Artists

Motek Music
MVA008 | 2019-04-22  
Following ‘Deep Treasures' and ‘Out Of The Shadows' our compilation series is back, and back with the serious business of "Uncharted Waters'. Twelve tracks covering an eclectic selection of underground dance floor music. This release ranges the Motek 2019 style, from the Melodic Tech of Amir Telem and ambient textured House from Allies For Everyone with Sam Jaspersohn, moving through to the punchy deep cuts of Rawbach and Gabriel I and finished off with the added Breaks touch from Kosmas. We welcome back artists that have worked with us in the past including Amber Cox, Acado and Modest Crow, Chris C and DOTT and are exited to present artists new to the label including Darien J, Elleven, Corei, BLOEM and Rollin.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart