Album Only

Ain't It Funky EP

Lex Loofah

Marba Records
MRB191 | 2019-04-05  
Fresh release from Lex Loofah on Marba Records , Ain't It Funky EP. incl. Suvereno (UK) Remix

Eichtal Recordings tracks are played and supported by: Sven Vath, Marco Carola, Richie Hawtin, Umek, DAVE The Drummer, Joseph Capriati, Stefano Noferini, Sam Divine, Danny Tenaglia, Lucien Foort, Spartaque, Paco Osuna ...

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart