Album Only

The Blacklist (Domineeky Singles Collection, Vol.2)


Good Voodoo Music
GVMLP042 | 2019-03-15  
Good Voodoo Music presents The Blacklist: Domineeky's follow up to the 'Rapture Revisited' compilation.

Alongside the club releases, Domineeky has had a steady stream of tracks that have been supported by international radio stations over his three decades career so far.

With soulful voice, heavy percussion and his trademark electro basslines, this collection is packed to bursting point with funk, soul and live instrumentation that showcases Domineeky's love for Afro rhythms and passion for Underground dance music from the UK, South Africa and USA.

Domineeky: Deep and Soulful Afro House Producer, Sound Designer, Cultural Explorer and main man behind the Tru Roots Project and Good Voodoo Society.

Domineeky's music career has seen him regularly creating new music in places as diverse as Sierra Leone, Sao Paulo Brazil, Havana, New York, Buenos Aires and South Africa.

With hundreds of productions to his name, his music has been heard on Universal records, BigDada/Ninja Tune, Sky TV, BBC Radio, Channel4 TV (UK), Africa Channel (USA).

His music has been featured in Essential Afro House and Deep House Top 20 charts and the top 50 Traxsource sales chart.

Domineeky has received praise for his music from an illustrious group of DJs including Vinny Da Vinci, Brazilian Soul Crew, Nick Holder, Al Bradley, Alex P, Jon Delerious, Hippie Torales, DJ Pope, Ian Carey, Denny (Hot Creations), Booker T, Robert Owens, Ricardo Ryckaert, Michael Fossati, Joey Silvero, Chris Udoh, The Inaudibles, Rob Warner, Magnus Wedberg, Cole Medina, Abe Borgman, Mike Montano and many more.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart