Search Help
Album Only

Reelsoul Musik Vol. l - Compiled And Mixed By Will "Reelsoul" Rodriquez


Reelsoul Musik
RMCOMP001 | 2019-03-22  
Original Mix (5:13)
All I Need
Reelsoul & DJ Spen Vocal Mix (6:48)
Reelsoul Musik Vol. l - Compiled And Mixed By Will “Reelsoul” Rodriquez

”Reelsoul Music embodies the organic foundation of what the forefathers of House music have built!” Mr. V_ Sole Channel Music

Always leading the charts, playlists, and heavy rotation in clubs, Reelsoul just has what the movement of House needs. From his incredible productions and style, to pulsing drive that makes you move, we know that you will love this compilation. This release is choked full of friends and talent such as, John Morales, DJ Spen, Lady Alma, Damon, Sheila Ford, Rose Windross, Taylor P, Jay Kutz, and Mr. V!
This compilation grooves in several genres of House music illustrating the multi-talents of what a soulful House producer sounds like. From the beautiful funky instrumentals, to the bevy of vocalists, and remixers, the album in entirety will be on your favorite playlist for years to come!
Welcome to the world of Reelsoul Music!!!!

1. Mr. V Intro
2. The Big Picture-Reelsoul
3. We Are One (John Morales Remix)-Reelsoul ft Rose Windross
4. Will’s Jazz (House Mix)-Reelsoul
5. Peace You’ll Find-Lady Alma
6. Musik (2018)-Reelsoul
7. Get Myself Together (Mr. V Remix)-
8. Get Myself Together (Jay Kutz Remix)-Reelsoul
9. Don’t Think About It-Reelsoul
10. Tunnel-Reelsoul
11. Found A Way-Reelsoul ft Sheila Ford
12. It’s True-Reelsoul ft Damon
13. U Gonna-Reelsoul
14. 2morrow-Reelsoul
15. Deeper-Reelsoul
16. All I Need (Reelsoul & DJ Spen Vocal Mix)-Reelsoul ft Damon
17. Angel-Reelsoul ft Taylor P
18. While You Were Sleeping-Reelsoul

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart