Search Help
Album Only

Soulful Deep & Dope 2019

Various Artists

Reel People Music
RPMDC010 | 2019-02-15  
Love It
Phil Asher's Restless Soul Vocal Mix (9:14)
One of the UK's best loved independent imprints, Reel People Music, continue to push their love and passion for all things Soulful as they drop the new installment of compilation series SOULFUL DEEP & DOPE.

The album is made up of 40 gorgeous slabs of Soulfulness and features wonderful contributions from the likes of AVERAGE WHITE BAND, MOUSSE. T, SCOTT DIAZ, SEBB JUNIOR, ATJAZZ, TONY MOMRELLE, TERRY HUNTER, OPOLOPO, JOHN MORALES, MANOO, RALF GUM, SAISON, THE LAYBOUTS & many more.

SOULFUL DEEP & DOPE also includes a very special exclusive remix of REEL PEOPLE FEAT. ANGIE STONE - DON'T STOP THE MUSIC by French maestro ART OF TONES.

Definitely one not to be missed folks!!

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart