Album Only
DVR027 | 2019-01-25  
Artist: Kings Of Tomorrow ft April Morgan
Tittle: How I Feel_Funk Mix 2019
Track: Sandy Rivera & Tom Laroye's 2019 Funk Mix
Label: deepvisionz
Cat: DVR027

Disco Mix Credits: Sandy Rivera for Kings Of Tomorrow Productions & Thomas Arroyo
Keys Arrangements: Sandy Rivera & Thomas Arroyo
Guitars : Thomas Arroyo
Additional Drums Programming: Thomas Arroyo
Bass Synth: Sandy Rivera & Thomas Arroyo
More from deepvisionz

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart