Album Only

Artificial Ingredients

Various Artists

VapourTrail Records
VPTRCD018 | 2019-03-04  
Original Mix (6:25)
VPTRCD018 Artificial Ingredients

Mastered by Mimetikal Studio

We say wellcome to 2019 with this amazing compilation, no more than 18 techno tracks of artist like Carara, Kreisel, Avox 25, Fran Navaez, BILY, Eafhm, Emiliano Benedetti, Juan Trujillo, Saidman, Cøma, Ekek Fun, Kay(ES), Rod(ES), 666, Somar Sevleuh, Fernando Garrido, Le Martz, Dean Amo, Ivan Lett and Das(ARG) are you ready this?

Should you support any tracks on this release please let us know on any of the below links
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart