Album Only

The Underground 4

Various Artists

Gorilla Recordings
GOR031 | 2018-12-10  
YouANDme Dub Remix (6:50)
Original Mix (7:25)
Gorilla Recordings is back with new compilation series, "The Underground". 4th collection features 17 unmixed, full length tracks and remixes from wAFF, Anabel Englund, Tom Hades, David Temessi, Filterheadz, Mark Broom, Alberto Ruiz, youANDme, Alex Di Stefano, Nicolas Masseyeff, Bagagee Viphex13, Damon Hess, The Micronauts, J Dubs, TWR72, [ Wex 10 ], Human Life, Giacomo Stallone, Corey Biggs, Tyoma, Okabi, Giovanni Carozza, Paul EG, Matt Ossentjuk, Mont Blvck, El Prevost, D.Ham, Moody Waters and more.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart