Album Only

Senssual ADE 2018

Various Artists

Senssual Records
SR185 | 2018-12-05  
Tribute to Aretha Franklin (8:04)
Senssual Amsterdam 2018, exclusive music selection for one of the most important events in the Electronic Dance Music industry annual agenda.

With professionals travelling from all over the world and dance lovers meeting up in Amsterdam for an amazing event, Senssual Records presents an essential selection of tracks from our international roster of DJ's and producers: Coxswain & Jane Fox, Gil Everest, Andy Lakey, Tony Schwery, Rhythm Staircase, Ronny Rox, Mathieu Gilabert, Franco Villaflor, Lukasz Gelardi, So Pink Mafia, Javier Mio, Felix Gil, Inaky Garcia, Steff Mo, Ministry Lounge, Paul Misano, Mouchou and many more.
Including an exclusive DJ Mix from the label boss Coxswain, to complete one more year Senssual ADE package. Don't miss it, Grab Your Copy !

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart