Search Help
Album Only

Movements Vol 1

Various Artists

ASTIR recordings
ASTIR015 | 2018-12-10  
To round out 2018, ASTIR look back over their first full year with a retrospective mix from label head, Real Gone Kid. Featuring tracks covering a cross section of moods and genres including the odd unreleased exclusive, we’ll tell the story of a year in the life of the label. This is Movements Volume One.

01// Xspance - Ash
02// Zed White - Interference (Paper Samurai Remix)
03// Drew Miller - Nephos (Bootleg Ben Remix)
04// Crocy - Pathfinder
05// Josel - Where is Pedro? (RGK Remix)
06// Bootleg Ben - Pianissimo (Drew Miller Remix)
07// Benwaa - Figure You Out (Daniel Klose Remix)
08// Alvis - The Reckoning
09// Audioglider - Hot Juptiers (Tripswitch Remix)
10// Paul Hawcroft - Everytime [exclusive]
11// Talal - Astronaut in the Jungle (Tutti Remix) [exclusive]
12// Xspance - Alpenglow

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2023 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart