Search Help
Album Only

Vibe Boutique Amsterdam 2018


Vibe Boutique Records
VBR162 | 2018-11-15  
Vick Lavender's Time Traveler Mix (7:54)
Amsterdam Music Festival is the top notch festival for all electronic music.. People all over the world attend this event.. Vibe Boutique Records pays homage to this event with various talented artist all over the world that are at the top of their musical game.. We are honored to present this release and honor the artist as well. We are honored to release these various artist and grateful to play a part in this wonderful Amsterdam Dance Event 2018. We hope you enjoy this selection of tracks that has been selected and compiled by Brigetta Dunson, CEO of Vibe Boutique Records.

1. Move On - Thomas Blondet, MIchelle Rivera
(Reelsoul Remix)

2. Tonight - Deep Xcape, Mpho
(kelvin Sylvester remix)
Vibe Boutique Records, ASCAP.

3. Kim English - Supernatural
Remixed by Mousee T.
Licensing by Nervous Records.

4. Tri Funk, Mike City - Give It Away (Luyo Triskell Remix)
Written by Oskar Lindh. Vocals written and performed by Mike City. Remix produced by Luyo. All instruments by Luyo and Peter De Girolamo. Mixed and mastered by Aki Bergen and Luyo at Dellinger Studio - -
(p) Notting Hill Music
(c) Double Cheese Records
License Courtesy from Double Cheese Records.

5. Monodeluxe - Get Me UP
Written, produced, and Arranged by Alessandro Oliveiro.
Basel, Switzerland Studios.
Vibe Boutique Group, ASCAP.

6. Get Together - Sean Mcabe
Written, Produced, and arranged by Sean Mcabe.
License Courtesy by Plastik People Digital

7. Should Have Been You - Dave Anthony, Beverlei Brown
(Rick Morrison Remix)
Produced by David Anthony
Ackee Music Inc. (ASCAP)
Vocals by Beverlei Brown
Written by Darryl Thompson
Bass by Brian Lucas
Mixed & Arranged by David Anthony
Mastered at Way Out West Studio by David Anthony for Kemet Soul
License Courtesy by Quantize Recordings

8. Your Too Close - DJ Pap, Cei Bei
Mr. V Sole Channel Remix
Licensing Courtesy of CityDeep Music

9. Glenn Underground - Scenic Route
Arranged & Produced & Created By: Glenn Underground
Pub. Strictly Jaz Unit Music BMI
License Courtesy by Strictly Jaz Unit

10. I Know Ya - Written & produced by Saison
Mixed & Mastered @ Earthworks Studios London
Published by Concept And Soul Music (ASCAP)
License Courtesy by No Fuss Records

11. Beautiful Life - Stephanie Cooke & Diephuis feat. Han Litz
Produced by Diephuis, Han Litz
Vocals written and performed by Stephanie Cook
Remixed by Reelsoul
License Courtesy by King Street Sounds

12. On Top - Lorenz Rhodes
Written, Produced, and Arranged by Lorenz Rhodes
License Courtesy by Dirt Crew Recordings

13. Guide You Part 1 - Soulbridge,Kwesi Bless
Remixed by Chujo
Produced & Arranged By Gigi Frassanito for Soulbridge @Soulbridge Studio Lecce Italy
All Vocals Written by Eddie 'Eaze' Coleman & Kwesi Bless
Lead & Background Vocals by Kwesi Bless
License Courtesy by HSR Records

14. Hard Time For Lovers - Rocco, C. Robert Walker
Vocals written and performed by C. Robert Walker, recorded at Offering Studio.Music composed, produced and mixed by Rocco for Rodamix Productions. All instruments by Rocco. Mixed by Rocco.
Remix written and arranged by Ralf Gum.
License Courtesy of GOGO Music.

15. Oasi - Nipkoss (Luyo Remix)
Written and produced by Lino Nipkoss. Drums, keys & guitar by SoulNoise.
Luyo Remix. Additional production and mixing by Luyo. All additional instruments by Peter De Girolamo and Luyo. Live snare by Esteban Fernandez. Mastered at Dellinger Studio - -
(p) & (c) Double Cheese Records
License Courtesy by Double Cheese Records

16. Calvin - Mayhem
Written and produced by Leandro Santanna
Copyright Plastik People Recordings 2017

17. Tasha LaRae - Find My Way
Writers: Ayana Baker, LaTasha Conway, Tre%u2019vor Alan Peterson, Kyle Anthony Williams
Tru Power Seat Music, SESAC/ Love Yourself Publishing (BMI)
All programming & Keyboards by: the Transmitter for Tru Power Seat Music
Guitar: Kyle Anthony Williams
Lead Vocals: Tasha LaRae
Background Vocals: Kyle Anthony Williams, Tasha LaRae
Produced by: the Transmitter for Tru Power Seat Music
Recorded by Tru Peterson at AquaSol Studio in Atlanta, GA
Mixed and Mastered by DJ Spen @ Pavement Productions Inc. Baltimore, MD.

Larry Espinosa Remix:
Remix Produced by Larry Espinosa
Keyboards by Will %u2018Reelsoul%u2019 Rodriquez
Drum Programming and Mixdown by Larry Espinosa for House On The Eastside Productions
License Courtesy from Quantize Recordings.

18. Sebb Junior - Wanna Go
Written, Produced and Arranged by Sebb Junior.
License Courtesy from Papa Records.

19. RadioLab, Emile Chick - No Time To Fall
Produced, arranged and mixed by RadioLab. Lyrics written and sung by Emilie Chick. Coco Lupu and Thapelo Masilo on Rhodes piano and synthesizer.
Remixed by Doug Gomez for Merecumbe Soul Productions.
License Courtesy from Merecumbe Recordings.

20. Addvibe, Eastman Davis - Brothers
Written, Produced and Arranged by Addvibe, Eastman Davis
Remixed by Mateo & Matos
License Courtesy of Glasgow Underground, Kevin McKay.

21. Seb Skalski, Nick Sinclker - Paradise
All vocals written and performed by Nick Sinckler
Track produced and arranged by Seb Skalski,
Vibe Boutique Group, ASCAP.

22. Ross Couch - Migration
Written, arranged, and produced by Ross Couch
License Courtesy of Body Rhythm

23. Daniele Baldi - Together
Written and Produced by Daniele Baldi
Vibe Boutique Records, ASCAP.

24. Rhemi - Shake Your Body Down
Written, Arranged and Produced by Neil Piercd
License Courtesy of Rhemi Music

25. Z.E.R.O - Utajiri (Vick Lavender's Time Traveler Mix
Written by Utajiri
Produced & arranged by Vick Lavender for The Sophisticado Music Group ASCAP.
All instruments by Utajiri.
All drum programming by Utajiri.
Engineered by Vick Lavender at The Sophisticado studio's Chicago Ill.
Mastered by Vick Lavender at The Sophisticado studio's Chicago Ill.
License courtesy of Sophisticado Recordings.

26. Fly Away - DJ Funky T, Melo (Dirty Harry Ethnic Beats)
Written and produced by Dj Funky T
Remixed by Harry St. Clare aka Dirty Harry.
Vocals written and performed by Mpho Masilo
Vibe Boutique Group, ASCAP.
Recommended For You

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2024 Traxsource, Inc.
Add New Cart