Search Help
Album Only

Deep House Hits: Winter 2018 – Armada Music

Various Artists

Armada Music Bundles
ARDI4048 | 2018-11-02  
Feel My Needs
Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix (6:22)
Album Only
Jesse Perez's Sunrise Extended Remix (6:06)
Album Only
My Beat
Extended Mix (4:55)
Love Alone
Luca Schreiner Remix (2:47)
Album Only
If you want a batch of music that fits right in with the cozy campfire, the soft blankets and the loving company, ‘Deep House Hits – Winter 2018’ is the jackpot. With a grand total of forty tracks from artists such as Armin van Buuren, Kokiri, Lost Frequencies, Loud Luxury, Low Steppa, Sultan + Shepard, Yotto and Y.V.E. 48, this seminal compilation will keep you warm throughout those long, dark and frosty winter nights.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2020 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart