Album Only

Amsterdam 2018

Various Artists

Tru Musica
TRU044 | 2018-10-19  
"Amsterdam 2018" compilation is a collection of Funky, Soulful and Jackin House tunes from our catalogue in celebration of ADE 2018 featuring music by Alex Peace, Brian Boncher, Def Dasm, Jaxx Inc., Kidd Wrek, Martin EZ, Milty Evans, Nevalu, Rubb Sound System, Tony B! and Waxcraft.
More from Tru Musica

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart