Album Only

CZ Bombs #1

Various Artists

CZB1 | 2018-10-08  
CZ presents its first compilation titled CZ Bombs #1, the title here says it all, we've got 15 hot tracks ready and waiting to be dropped into your set to give the party a boost. We're proud to be able to bring you some memorable cuts from CZ over the last couple of years as well as upcoming gems. Tracks and remixes from label head honcho ' Van Czar and the likes of just doc., Minitech Project, Zetacode, FBK, Ecilo, Protyv, Abib Djinn, Waffensupermarkt, Looper, Jason Patrick, Samuel L Session, Aava and Implicate Mind are all on hand to deliver the grooves. Get this one in your arsenal, you will not be disappointed.
More from CZ

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart