Album Only

Summer of Love 2018 (Traxsource Exclusive Version)

Various Artists

Glasgow Underground
GU367TX | 2018-09-21  
We have a VA filled with some of our favourite summer jams including new bangers from Kevin McKay, CASSIMM, Dilby & Mattson vs Andrew Meller, Marco Anzalone & Midnight City.

DJ Support from: Mat.Joe, Angelo Ferreri, PEZNT, Joe T. Vanelli, Brett Gould, Simone Vitullo, Jako Diaz, Waifs & Strays, Enzo Siffredi, Ordonez, Vanilla Ace, Peter Brown, Heavyfeet, Freiboitar, Emma White, Alan Nieves, Mike Vale, mark knight,
Hollen, Grazze, Guy Mac, Luca Onere, Matt Brown (Cr2), Gareth Sommerville, Graham Sahara (Pacha, Ibiza), Lexlay, Guy Garrett (DMC), D.O.N.S., Sergei Sanches, Le Visiteur, Timo Garcia, Vicious Magazine, KC Lights, Claude Monnet, Robert Owens, Midnight City, Severino, Lexx, Mauro Venti, Marco Anzalone.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2019 Traxsource, Inc.

Add New Cart