Album Only

Poolside Ibiza 2018 Mixed By Moullinex & Xinobi

Various Artists

Toolroom Longplayer
TOOL690/01Z | 2018-08-31  
Original Mix (6:08)
Album Only
I Ran
Simple Symmetry Remix (6:46)
Album Only
A State Nearby
Adam Port Calypso Remix (8:09)
Album Only
Just You
Original Mix (4:43)
Original Mix (4:57)
Original Mix (4:39)
With the season in full swing on the party capital of the world, Toolroom return with the latest installment in our Poolside series with ‘Poolside Ibiza 2018’; your essential collection of summer tracks to soundtrack those long hazy days spent by the pool.

We have recruited two very talented DJs to mix this year’s edition of ‘Poolside Ibiza’. Hailing from Portugal and teaming up to co-mix the album are Moullinex and Xinobi who each bring their own trademark disco-tinged sound to the series. With releases on respected labels; Ministry Of Sound, Nervous, Gomma, Anjunadeep and their co-founded label Discotexas, these reputable producers are without doubt two of the biggest artists in the Indie Dance, Nu Disco world.

Featuring 40 tracks from a whole host of A-List DJs and producers including Moullinex, Xinobi, Eli & Fur, Moon Boots, Tensnake, Booka Shade, Hot Toddy, Art Of Tones, Cavego, Perel, Mambo Brothers, NTEIBINT, Justin Jay, Franky Rizardo, Bruxas, David Hohme, Moscoman, Simple Symmetry, Ali Kuru and many more alongside a brand new exclusive from Boys Get Hurt with Moullinex & Xinobi’s two full length DJ mixes completing the package.

Make Default

Embed a player for
Copy the above code and paste it into your website or blog.
© 2002-2021 Traxsource, Inc.


Add New Cart